all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

LC9 release teaser for “Mama Beat”

on May 17, 2013

From: jennywill
Posted At: Monday, May 06, 2013 11:03 PM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: LC9 release teaser for “Mama Beat”


LC9 has released their teaser for “Mama Beat“!

The group, previously nicknamed ‘Brown Eyed Boys‘, is going by the official name of ‘League of Competition #9‘, which is abbreviated as LC9. We’ve currently been introduced to six of the members: J-Hyo, RASA, King, AO, Jun, and E.Den.

The boys are now here with a video teaser featuring the lovely vocals of Brown Eyed GirlsGa In. Sadly, we don’t get to hear the boys at all, but hopefully we’ll be hearing more of them before their upcoming debut! The teaser gives a glimpse of the backstreet urban feel they’re aiming for.

LC9 will be making their debut on May 9, so stay tuned for more details to come, and check out the teaser below.

[Thanks to everyone who sent in this tip!]

Read more


%d bloggers like this: