all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

T-ara N4 debut with “Countryside Life” on ‘Music Bank’!

on May 8, 2013

From: Kingpolo
Posted At: Friday, May 03, 2013 5:32 PM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: T-ara N4 debut with “Countryside Life” on ‘Music Bank’!


T-ara N4 have debuted with “Countryside Life“.

The subunit, which is a shortened form of ‘T-ara Brand New 4‘, consists of members Jiyeon, Eunjung, Hyomin, and Ahreum, and goes by the name ‘T-araN4‘, signifying the transformation of the four members.

Having performed a successful stage yesterday, the girls have returned once more. Check it out below, featuring SPEED‘s Taewoon himself!

Read more


%d bloggers like this: