all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

Exclusive allkpop Live: Hello Venus on May 9th at 10:00PM EST!

on May 8, 2013

From: LeeEunDuk
Posted At: Friday, May 03, 2013 1:58 AM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: [Exclusive] allkpop Live: Hello Venus on May 9th at 10:00PM EST!

0

Our newest series, allkpop Live is back once again!

Hello, what are you doing today on May 9th at 10:00PM EST? Would You Like Some Teawith Hello Venus?

Okay, that was too much cheesiness… 1(<- isn’t it cute?)

The beautiful ladies of Hello Venus have returned to ask you all “Do You Want Some Tea?” on allkpop Live.

Their new title track is composed by the producing duo Iggy and Yongbae,who are also behind the hit songs, Orange Caramel‘s “Lipstick“ and Ailee‘s “Heaven“. The song is a pop dance track with a sampling of the classic tune “Variation on the Kanon“.

So get your tea set ready and some girl scout cookies. By the way my favorite girl scout cookies are thin mints. (hint hint)

Here is the official invitation for our allkpop readers to the Tea Party!

When: May 9th, 2013 at 10pm EST/ May 9th, 2013 at 7pm PST/ May 10th, 2013 at 11am KST

Where: www.allkpop.com/live

Things to prepare: Tea and snacks!

We will also be choosing 5 random fans who leave a question/comment on the allkpop LIVE page and reward them with autographed Hello Venus albums!

See you all on May 9th, 2013 at 10pm EST at the Hello Venus tea party only on allkpop LIVE! (May 10th, 2013 at 11am Korean Time)

Read more


%d bloggers like this: