all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

Akdong Musician sings “I Love You” for ‘All About My Romance’ OST

on April 26, 2013

From: jennywill
Posted At: Wednesday, April 24, 2013 11:02 AM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: Akdong Musician sings “I Love You” for ‘All About My Romance’ OST

0

Akdong Musician has lent their talents for the OST of ‘All About My Romance‘ with a track called “I Love You“.

The song is the duo’s self-composed song, and in addition to the track, ‘All About My Romance’ has also released a video of the making clip for an upcoming MV. The sibling duo and Lee Hyun Woo work together for the MV, which is a treat for Lee Soo Hyun since she chose him as her favorite actor!

Take a listen to the song and check out the making clip for the upcoming MV below!

Read more

