all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

Exclusive allkpop LIVE: G.I (Global Icon) debut album “Beatles”

on April 20, 2013

From: LeeEunDuk
Posted At: Tuesday, April 16, 2013 8:50 AM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: [Exclusive] allkpop LIVE: G.I (Global Icon) debut album “Beatles”

0

allkpop Live is back again! We recently sat down with M.I.B and Girl’s Day not too long ago, and we got numerous requests from curious fans to hold a session with the new rookie group G.I.

GI (Global Icon) is a tomboyish girl group made up of members Hayeon, OneKet, Eunji, AI, and Aram, who recently debuted with the release of their single “Beatles“!

As we’ve mentioned before, this rookie group is hoping to set themselves apart from the other girl groups out there with their ‘boyish girl group’ concept, and has already caught the interest of our readers with their addictive song.

So if you’re eager to learn more about these girls, tune in for our next allkpop Live!

=

Who: G.I (Global Icon)

When: April 21st at 10PM EST/ April 21st at 7PM PST/ April 22nd 11AM KST (Korean time)

Where: allkpop Live Page!

We will also be choosing 5 random fans who leave a question/comment on the allkpop LIVE page and reward them with autographed G.I albums!

Make sure to mark your calendars and tune in on April 21st at 10PM EST to see G.I only on allkpop LIVE!

Read more


%d bloggers like this: