all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

6-member group NOTICE makes debut with release of “Dangerous”

on April 16, 2013

From: carolicity
Posted At: Thursday, April 11, 2013 11:29 AM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: 6-member group NOTICE makes debut with release of “Dangerous”


A new boy group is in town and they go by the name of NOTICE!

The 6-member group is comprised of members who might be already familiar to those who have been around the K-pop scene for a while! Member Kim Do Wan was the former leader of group TAKE who gained fame with their song “Butterfly Grave“; Han Woo Riwas the rapper of group O.N; Park Jung Min was the vocalist of Soulmate; and Ji Young Il was the vocalist of Uboyz. Members Park Hoon and Jjeudong join the named four to make up the 6 members of the group.

These talents have grouped together to form a brand new team to release their debut track, “Dangerous“. Member Han Woo Ri directly participated in the rap making, and the choreography for their performances have been created by him with the help of Kim Do Wan.

Give their song a listen below!

Read more


%d bloggers like this: