all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

15& return with “Somebody” on ‘M! Countdown’!

on April 16, 2013

From: elliefilet
Posted At: Thursday, April 11, 2013 5:15 PM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: 15& return with “Somebody” on ‘M! Countdown’!


15& have returned with “Somebody“!

The girls already had their comeback on ‘K-Pop Star 2‘ and scored an all-kill on the charts. “Somebody” is written by Shim Eun Ji, who also wrote 15&’s debut single “I Dream“, as well as Jo Kwon‘s “The Day I Confessed“ and IU‘s “I Really Hate Him“. It’s composed by Ryan S. Jhun and Antwann Frost.

Check out 15&’s comeback performance below!

Read more


%d bloggers like this: