all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

M.I.B. gets fans ready to ‘Nod Along’ with the unveil of individual comeback photos

on April 12, 2013

From: pkdance
Posted At: Tuesday, April 09, 2013 1:24 PM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: M.I.B. gets fans ready to ‘Nod Along’ with the unveil of individual comeback photos

0

M.I.B is continuing on the excitement as they get fans ready for their return with the release of hot individual photos!

5Zic, KangNam, SIMS, and Young Cream had fan girls swooning with their charisma and individuality that every hip hop group should exude.

As mentioned before, M.I.B will return to fans after one year with their 2nd mini album ‘Money In The Building‘ and has recruited the help of hip hop veterans of MFBTY (Tiger JK, Yoon Mi Rae, and Bizzy) with Tiger JK producing the album, and Yoon Mi Rae and the group featuring in the project!

If these photos just aren’t cutting it for you, you’re in luck because we will be bringing in M.I.B for another fun allkpop LIVE streaming event on the 14th! The stream will begin at 10PM EST on April 14th, which is April 14th at 7PM PST, or April 15th at 11AM KST.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Read more


%d bloggers like this: