all kind korea music

korea music in my mind….

LU:KUS (featuring former X-5 members) reveal profile teaser for Jinwan

on March 28, 2013

From: jennywill
Posted At: Wednesday, March 27, 2013 2:35 AM
Posted To: 5.koreamusica
Conversation: music@korea
Subject: LU:KUS (featuring former X-5 members) reveal profile teaser for Jinwan


Some of the members of boy group X-5, who left Open World Entertainment last year after the agency CEO’s sexual assault scandal, will be re-debuting as part of the new idol group LU:KUS.

LU:KUS is a special way to spell “Look Us”, meaning ‘look at us’. Three of the members from X-5 J.One(Haewon), Donghyun, and Jinwan have joined up with Kyungjin and Choi to form this new group. They’re signed under Box Media and are aiming for a debut in April or May.

Earlier today, Box Media shared the profile teaser for member Jinwan. The videos go behind the scenes from their profile photo shoot. Check it out below!

Tip: BubbleFeetMusic

Read more

%d bloggers like this: